Home Button
About Us Button
Our Music Button
Schedule Button
Guestbook Button
Gallery Button
Links Button
Contact Us Button
1. Hard Times in Kentucky
2. Big Country
3. I'll Take the Blame
4. In the Pines
5. Kentucky Mandolin
6. Them Blues
7. Can't Get You Off My Mind
8. Flint Hill Special
9. Blue Night
10. Footprints in the Snow
11. Wild Wood Breakdown
12. He Walked All the Way Home
13. That's All Right Mama
  Click the play button to hear Hard Times Samples.
1. Lonesome Fiddle Blues
2. Tennessee 1949
3. Ground Speed
4. What Was I Supposed To Do?
5. Rebecca
6. I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
7. Jerusalem Ridge
8. If The Truth Were Known
9. Train 45
10. Cynthia In The Morning
11. First Hallelujah
12. Have A Little Talk With Jesus
Click here to purchase this CD
Form Object
  Click the play button to hear Bluegrass
From The Heartland Samples.
    © Copyright 2019 Cornfields and Crossroads. All Rights Reserved.